WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Murshidabad Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-20/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

MURSHIDABAD DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Sharudding Sk	President
2	Mr. Debnath Saha	Vice. President
3	Mr. Habibur Rahaman	Vice. President
4	Mr. Anjan Bhattariya	Secretary
5	Mr. Susanto Paul	Treasurer
6	Mr. Masudur Rahaman	Member
7	Md. Ramkul Rahaman	Member
8	Mr. Aslam Singha	Member
9	Mr. Hafij Ali Asad	Member
10	Mr. Joshi Mudding Sk	Member
11	Mr. Bapi Ghosh	Member
12	Mr. Alangir Shah	Member
13	Mr. Rahan Sk	Member
14	Mr. Swaroj Mahata	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Murshidabad Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Murshidabab District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation